Happy Christmas by Howard Carpendale - CD - shop now at Howard Carpendale store

Happy Christmas

Product Type: CD
Our price: 13,99
incl. taxes (plus applicable shipping costs)

Tracklisting “Happy Christmas”:

1 Heute Nacht sind alle Engel schlaflos (Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas)

2 Winter Wonderland

3 White Christmas (Weisse Weihnacht)

4 Santa Claus kommt heut' noch vorbei (Santa Claus Is Coming To Town)

5 Little Drummer Boy

6 Leise rieselt der Schnee

7 Happy Xmas (War Is Over)

8 Komm wir geh'n noch runter in die Stadt (Chestnuts Roasting On An Open Fire)

9 Weihnachtszeit (Mistletoe and Wine)

10 Driving Home For Christmas

11 Ein Weihnachtslied

12 Happy Christmas

13 Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree

14 Ich warte auf den ersten Schnee

15 Stille Nacht (Silent Night)